EXPERT JUDGES OR LAWYERS	EVENT DATE
Hon. Mr. Justice Rajesh Tandon	28th June, 2021
Hon. Justice Mr. Vimleshkumar Shukla	26th March, 2022
Shri S.D.Sanjay	26th March, 2022
Dr. Jyotsnaben Yagnic	25th March, 2022
Hon. Mr. Justice R.P.Dholaria	27th March, 2022
Adv. R.Venkatramani	27th March, 2022
Prof. Vijaykumar Chowbey	26th December, 2022
Prof.(Dr.) Chandraprakash Gupta	26th December, 2022
Adv. Shri R.N.Singh	06th June, 2023
Shri A.G.Shaikh	08th June, 2023